You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apocalypse and Pretzels - Apocalisse e Pretzel [ENG/ITA Freewrite]

in #freewrite7 years ago

Dear @f3nix, I had to stop a little here and read yur magnificent piece. Like a chameleon, you change your style every time you write, but I see the red line of your personality emerge from the fabric of words, unmistakable. This time you were more verbose and convoluted, but the cosmic and mystical theme, veined with horror, is yours without a doubt.
Keep it up!

Sort:  

Dear @marcoriccardi .. i'm literally flattered by your appreciation. Even because I'm sure that if this work was s*it you would have said it. Besides, knowing your professional background and skills this is a very important encouragement for me. As a matter of fact, I'm missing you now being here.
About this short preface to a novel I'd like to find the time to write:

  • I was impressed by some of the best freewriters here capability to depict something ordinary in a fine way. Hence, I wanted to indulge a bit more into details..here's the verbose part.
  • I think that you perfectly got where my mind goes and what's my best natural habitat.
  • I guess that we should collaborate in writing a book and launch it here maybe ;-)

I wish I had the same trust in me you have. I think I lack the discipline and constancy necessary to write a novel, I'm too disorganized.

you can always change :-P pump up your self esteem Marco! (said together with wifey here on my side ;-P)

If you check my blog, I have a surprise for you (only in Italian yet)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51