You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apocalypse and Pretzels - Apocalisse e Pretzel [ENG/ITA Freewrite]

in #freewrite7 years ago (edited)

Dear @marcoriccardi .. i'm literally flattered by your appreciation. Even because I'm sure that if this work was s*it you would have said it. Besides, knowing your professional background and skills this is a very important encouragement for me. As a matter of fact, I'm missing you now being here.
About this short preface to a novel I'd like to find the time to write:

  • I was impressed by some of the best freewriters here capability to depict something ordinary in a fine way. Hence, I wanted to indulge a bit more into details..here's the verbose part.
  • I think that you perfectly got where my mind goes and what's my best natural habitat.
  • I guess that we should collaborate in writing a book and launch it here maybe ;-)
Sort:  

I wish I had the same trust in me you have. I think I lack the discipline and constancy necessary to write a novel, I'm too disorganized.

you can always change :-P pump up your self esteem Marco! (said together with wifey here on my side ;-P)

If you check my blog, I have a surprise for you (only in Italian yet)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48