You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend Freewrite 01/13/2018 - Single Prompt Option

in #freewrite7 years ago

Hey Marianne, I found a second to do this fun challenge and I enjoyed it a lot! I hope this is the right place to drop the link in but here I come!

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@lindahas/weekend-freewrite-with-my-own-twist

It is nothing much, I turn out to be really slow at writing, especially with a full head but I got the thing done and I like the results! Not too horrible :D

Thanks for the amazing contest!

Sort:  

this is the perfect place and no worries. Whatever happens is fine. I think most everyone who has participated for a while finds that some days - things flow - and others - nothing going :)

Yeah, I know the feeling. For me flowing happens if I am not overworked, otherwise there are bells ringing in my head :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42