Sort:  

The clouds were not fairy floss! I repeat, the clouds were not fairy floss.

Haha! I can't believe she got thrown out of a moving airplane. Your story went nuts. Fun read.

Hehe, the fairy floss! That was my favourite line :D ~ thanks for reading! Glad you enjoyed it :)

Well that had an unexpected ending. From a fish in your lap to a bulls eye - quite an adventure. I'm not a huge fan of flying myself so I can relate to this, it's probably very similar to something I might have come up with!

Super freewrite enjoyed this.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Funny thing, that fish. It was mentioned because that's what flew through my mind with my son chatting away in the background, but then, in the story, it's never mentioned again. In hindsight I could have done so much with that fish! Haha.

Thanks for reading, I'm glad you enjoyed it! :D

@kaelci Thank you for not using bidbots on this post and also using the #nobidbot tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62419.28
ETH 2628.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56