You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tropical Paradise of Iguana (The Weekend #freewrite)

in #freewrite6 years ago

Well that had an unexpected ending. From a fish in your lap to a bulls eye - quite an adventure. I'm not a huge fan of flying myself so I can relate to this, it's probably very similar to something I might have come up with!

Super freewrite enjoyed this.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Funny thing, that fish. It was mentioned because that's what flew through my mind with my son chatting away in the background, but then, in the story, it's never mentioned again. In hindsight I could have done so much with that fish! Haha.

Thanks for reading, I'm glad you enjoyed it! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56