You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We-Write Partner Up!!

in #freewrite6 years ago

Seeking partner :) - Warning beforehand: I have a terrible sense of humour and anything could pop out with 'death on the table'. Happy to do Option 3, but Option 1 could be interesting too if the timezone/stars align...

Sort:  

I'm willing @kaelci. I'm interested to see what pops out! Option 3 is best for me. Do you want to start?

Okay! ~ I'm sorry - this is my first time doing this... is it best if I write it, then share it with you on Discord or something? Or just post it and give you the link? :)

Whatever you want. You can post it to your account, or link a google doc. Or post it to me in a DM on discord. My name is ntowl#9845. If you post to your account put a link here in the comments and tag me.

AFter we are both done, we both post it to our accounts using quotes for the other person's part.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26