Five Minute Free Write - Bamboo

in #freewrite6 years ago

What can you make with Bamboo?

Pretend it's LEGO, Lincoln Logs, Tinker Toys, Play-Doh!, or maybe even blocks, & go wild like I would making snow mountains & sand mountains as a kid. That is right, I would sometimes build snowmen & sand castles.

But mountain building was easier for me.

Five Minute Free Write - Prompt Bamboo

I have Bamboo Salt Toothpaste which is better than normal toothpaste which has bad fluoride in it. I like pandas. They eat bamboo. I wonder if bamboo is like a weed. Maybe not so much. Bamboo is a great thing we can use for building things with. You can find bamboo in Asia. Does bamboo grow all over the world? Can I grow some in my garden? I eat from my gardens. People were arrested for collecting rain water. That is bad. We got to become bamboo and grow up out of bad laws and speak up more & make things happen. Many people are speaking up in this #InformationWar that we live in.

Do you grow bamboo in your gardens?

Live off the grid and smile more.

We can smile and laugh more like Bamboo Super Heroes.

Have fun and see the softer side of the sun.

The Color Challenge of the day is red.

I saw some bamboo when I lived in Vietnam.

Trump met with the President of Nigeria today, this Monday.

I publish my weekly photos collection each Monday.

I have been publishing them mostly to Facebook he past few months.

I do post some photos on Steemit, on Steepshot, sometimes.

It is generally easier to publish photos in bulk, in albums, on Facebook.

Looking for alternatives to Facebook because, you know, #DeleteFacebook.

There are some alternatives, but is there a blockchain photo sharing network that allows for bulk uploads of entire albums, folders, instead of just one photo at a time which is what Steemit seems to have currently?

That is food for thought.

Bamboo might be literal food for the belly.

Wait, can you eat bamboo?

Color Challenge

Red Monday - Red Shirts

2015-01-23 JA GROUP.jpg

2015-01-23: at the 23/9 Park in Ho Chi Minh City (HCM), Vietnam.

2015-01-11 JA GROUP.jpg

2015-01-11 at the 23/9 Park Q1 HCM JA With Students.

2015-01-13 Park 01.JPG

2015-01-13 at the park in Saigon with students.


Five Minute Free Write - Bamboo

2018-04-30 Monday 11:35 AM LMS: 5 Minute FW Bamboo
Published at 12:24 PM
Email: [email protected]

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Add Me,Contact Me,(See More)

Non-Soros Supported

I'm supported by viewers like you.

Litecoin -LRxpufCqg95g3BYuAKHev6NVWp6Sgb7jiz
Bitcoin ---1JY9EVYaB8SafhK8TvFoqs7vyRzmcRJGyv
Shelton Music Store(See More)

Biography & Resume

My experience - (Web-Designer) @Small Music Store in Shelton, WA,(Film-Maker) @Arnold Attic,Camp-Counselor, English-Teacher in Vietnam, carpenter, musician, dishwasher, artist, journalist, creator, & more... (See More)

Have lived in - Oregon, New York, West Virginia, Vietnam, Hawaii, Quebec, California, Seattle, Idaho, Cambodia, Oregon, South Carolina, & more... (See More)

Networks & Websites

Add me on - Bitchute,Blogspot,Busy,Disqus,Dlive,Dmania,Dsound,Dtube,Facebook,Freedom,Gab,GitHub,Google,Linkedin,Medium,Minds,Periscope,PewTube,Steemit,Steepshot,Tumblr,Twitter,Utopian,WikiTree,WP,YouTube,Zappl, & more...(See More)

Please check out - AIG,Crowder,DailyBeast,DailyCaller,Dnews,DrBerg,Drudge,Eagle,FreedomPressFreedomToons,FreeGeek,Hagmann,InfoWars,IntelliHub,Lionel,Lisa,Mark,Milo,NaturalNews,NewsWars,Rebel,RSBN,Savage,Tommy,Veritas,WikiLeaks,WND, & more...(See More)

People To Follow

You can follow - @Cernovich @GrrrGraphics @JoeyArnoldVN @Stefan.Molyneux, & more... (See More)






Pope is trying to ban all weapons, globally. But not his.


Amazon bought Whole Foods.




Bill Gates Wants To Be God.



Shampoo is now racist?

Sort:  

Nice write up dear

You look great in pink. I love smaller government.

Muy bueno amigo, @joeyarnoldvn. Saludos,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87