Sort:  

Sounds magnificent. For my part, my next endeavor is to freewrite the scent of New Orleans jazz.

Oooohhhhh freewriting scents! Ballsy! I had thought you would freewrite the smooth jazz, but I'm sure it doesn't prove enough challenge for you.

Jazz is already how I live, cat Daddio.

I figured. Jazz is a way of life. snaps fingers

Groovy. Now let's

Man, I could hum that in my sleep. Miles Davis is almost a daily listen for me.

Really? Sweet! I remember, in high school, I had a girl over, and we closed our eyes to listen to the colors of Miles Davis. I was very cool, man.

I usually associate Miles Davis to my commute, so I totally get what you mean. Totally could get lost in those notes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62804.67
ETH 2444.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71