You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First 5 Min Freewrite Tuesday Mango

in #freewrite6 years ago

well well well look who finally decided to get back to work. for a whole five minutes.
lol! hey it worked out very well for you though and now I have a nick name to use thank you! This was a smashing success and very impressive my friend! Keep overcoming!

Sort:  

Yeah I am all wore out may require a nap now. Did you ever get the mowing done? Bet that big old place takes hours.

I'm not quite done yet, rain slowed things down, waiting for it to dry out. takes me about 4 to 5 hours depending on how tall it is and how good of a job I want to do, but it's been so dry here that it's thin so probably 4 hours of flying through it.

what's your plan? are you going to be posting more? have you looked into moonbot?
are you working this week? I might as well ask as many questions as I want since I never get any answers anyway! lol

I will probably be off line for a bit will be back to play catch up by late Thursday

right. I better not see you anywhere from now til Thur night! off line a bit yeah. sounds kinda suspicious I wonder what you're doin over there in the woods?

I did have to peek back in for a minuet. I think maybe Steemit has become addictive.

ha ha! I knew it! well you better not be a stranger and one of the rules here is that you answer someone's questions. I read that somewhere. I think it's the number one rule for steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56