Sort:  

I'm not quite done yet, rain slowed things down, waiting for it to dry out. takes me about 4 to 5 hours depending on how tall it is and how good of a job I want to do, but it's been so dry here that it's thin so probably 4 hours of flying through it.

what's your plan? are you going to be posting more? have you looked into moonbot?
are you working this week? I might as well ask as many questions as I want since I never get any answers anyway! lol

I will probably be off line for a bit will be back to play catch up by late Thursday

right. I better not see you anywhere from now til Thur night! off line a bit yeah. sounds kinda suspicious I wonder what you're doin over there in the woods?

I did have to peek back in for a minuet. I think maybe Steemit has become addictive.

ha ha! I knew it! well you better not be a stranger and one of the rules here is that you answer someone's questions. I read that somewhere. I think it's the number one rule for steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46