You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Anniversary: 365 Marks on the Wall

in #freewrite6 years ago

howdy @byn hey I thought the other story, The Hunted, was dark and scary! I thought IT was showing your horror writing side lol.
Now I'm addicted to both storylines!

Sort:  

HA! I have some really dark and morbid stories on here. Not generally a genre that interests me as far as reading or watching, but apparently it comes out when I write! I posted Part Two of this story just now, if you're interested

how interesting, you sit down to write and this dark stuff just comes out? lol. it's great stuff so you can't complain! yes I'm interested in part 2 of course.

Yep. Unless it is part 2 or a continuing story, of course. Even then, I don't plan what is going to happen. I just sit and write and this happens. I don't know what to think of my brain sometimes!

lol! it's creating on it's own! you just write what comes out thats pretty amazing. thats a gift.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51