Toilet: 5-Minute Freewrite Challenge for Sunday

in #freewrite7 years ago

Good Monday morning Steemians around thew world! Everybody might be busy today. Yesterday, I am unable to post my freewrite entry since I am busy. I would be sharing my entry for yesterday this morning, and of course, I will share my Monday entry later. This 5-Minute Freewrite Challenge was organized by @mariannewest. The prompt for Sunday is "toilet".


wc-1210963_960_720.jpg

Walking on the street
I have this wide smile on my face
But something made me frown
It actually made me cringe
I got a call from something
That is to claim my rulership
I need to sit on my throne
However, I don't know where it is
I don't what to do
I made my search
Walked fast with my feet
However, it's difficult to find that perfect place
Until I saw that beautiful place
Where I will impose my leadership
I got inside of it
But it didn't turn out it is
There is no water
I looked for another place
Then I found another one
I got in however, there is no water again
I got out then sought for another place
Then I finally found that one
It's beautiful and shining
It's the perfect place to claim my rulership
Then immediately sat on my throne
I was relieved a lot
I felt good in this place
It started with a call
The call of nature
And my throne is the toilet
I knew a lot can relate
Don't laugh because it happens
To many of us. Lol!


This freewrite entry was created using the app http://www.themostdangerouswritingapp.com/write.html. Your freewrite challenge will become more challenging as it will delete what's already written if you stopped typing in 3 seconds. In fact, my progress was lost because I lost my internet connection while typing so I have to retype my freewrite entry.

ja.jpg


Thanks for stopping by!


@surpassinggoogle has been a wonderful person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

U5dr9Mo6KkYcGgXWjPJj4djBXj35kg4_1680x8400.jpg


Photo Credits:
Pixabay/chriskeller (as the owner)
https://pixabay.com/en/wc-toilet-public-toilet-clean-1210963/

Screenshot is my write-up on themostdangerouswritingapp.com.

Banner was created by@iwrite.

Sort:  

Makakatae amo.hehe

Kumusta @iyanpol12
We have given you our still tinnie-winnie upvote!

You have been spotted by a human @iyanpol12 to possess rare gem!
To remove barriers: 'Everyone must have something to offer'!
#untalented abolishes the conditioning attached to IQ tests e.g smart, dull, bum and you suddenly give every human a chance to shine!
So if Bill Gates did Microsoft and i can do Macro-hard, aren't we both genius? Oh, we both are!

'We are genius!' 'We are human!'

Join the steemgigs community on discord https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

#untalented is a branch of @steemgigs. If you would like to offer your service in building the dreams of other steemians, you can do so under #steemgigs.
However, if you want to experience full blown freedom and grow in confidence about your gifts and talents, share under #untalented.

We aim to create historical moments in the genre of touching lives and you can support us if you desire, by voting on steemgigs for witness. Simply click here https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type 'steemgigs' in the first search box.

See this URL for more info
https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/steemit-s-untalented-is-in-beta-participate-freely-because-every-participant-in-this-contest-will-win-something-no-losers

Just incase you find any level or form of gifts, talents, attempts at out-of-the-boxness, or any steemian low in confidence about their abilities, worth, etc; please don't let it slip emptily by.
Kindly call on me! Simply reply to any such post and add @steem-untalented or #untalented to your reply and i will be there to upvote, acknowledge, strengthen and encourage them.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by iyanpol12 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

ay never ending yung tawa ko... ang galing

It got me laughing as well.

nakaktuwa naman poem mo hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67063.02
ETH 2468.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47