Freewrite: Show me the way Home

in #freewrite5 years ago


CAMINOACASA.png
Picture made from my daugther four years ago: Left to right Luz Borges, @isgledysduarte y @fabielblanchard


divisorlisto.png

¿Qué quieres de mí?

What do you want from me?

My heart is full of words and my mouth only gives you silences.

I have fallen so much that my knees have hardened,

Cry? My eyes did not know another way to look.

With you I found joy and misery.

I knew love and lies.

I have acted as you have wanted, I was the best version of me

I was afraid to say something inappropriate, I felt I was nobody.

But you did not move a finger for me.

I got tired, since you left, I found someone who really loves me

Who listens and accepts me as I am

It allows me to express or feel no matter what,

He Knows my worst version and yet sit next to me

I got lost

I even talk to him about you

Maybe I'm wrong and I should not talk at all.

I'm stumbling

The street has no way out

Get me out of here!

Show me the way home.


divisorlisto.png


Be part of this adventure:
freewrite.jpg
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-602-5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-show-me-the-way-home

divisorlisto.png


3HaJVw3AYyXBD5Md5tUD9YKkzGo1eoR2RP1hYxRaFr2EZP3hyf5uVrvRKoNzVQTz93QEfXK7WCggWYsXgZShAbHbr9MqPVG73EG6VrQ.png
Síguenos @freewritehouse


banner@provenezuela.png
Gracias @provenezuela


Usa el #entropia. Una comunidad que apoya el contenido en español promoviendo el contenido de calidad.
entropia.jpg

 

@entropia

redfish league.jpg
Únete a Redfish Power UP League and Wall of Fame. (Aquí)

Sort:  

Hola isgledysduarte,

Tu post ha sido seleccionado por el bot de @provenezuela, te hemos dado un voto en apoyo a los autores venezolanos!

Gracias por ser parte de nuestra comunidad!

Gracias por el apoyo!!!

I love the poetry and how it moves.

Well, am here to deliver the weekend freewrite prompt. Hop in.

On this kind of a day
Choose only one prompt if you may
When it's 5-minutes, put your pen away.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-6-15-2019-single-prompt-option
...
...
A guru you wanna become
Trying all the three prompt
Here, show the world who is the champion.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-6-15-2019-part-1-the-first-sentence

...
...
Am wishing you a very blessed weekend

Beautifully written and I am happy that you found someone who can give you unconditional love. You are home with him. : )

Hello! Yes in God I found true love. I'm very happy too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54