You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite #211 Prompt: Swing - Childhood Memories

in #freewrite6 years ago

Im in, the reason I tried a freewrite was because I saw you write your first one in the post promo. It reminded me to give it a go.

Im on the tredmill for 35 minutes four too five times a week. But would like to find five minutes with my computer as I can type heaps faster and hope I can get a decent short story up.

In all honesty I wrote it in the five minutes and then corrected the spelling. If I didn't you wouldn't have been able to make much sense of it. I'm not a great at spelling. I look forward to seeing your next freewrite.

Sort:  

Hahaha you read mine, really? Wow I'm flattered :P I love your honesty. Sometimes I too read back and edit, especially if I can feel my mistakes right after I typed it. We will get better at this! Let's do this! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67