You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite #211 Prompt: Swing - Childhood Memories

in #freewrite6 years ago

Wow you did this while walking on the treadmill??? You are on whole new level @insideoutlet. I think you are very good at it. You could think of a real memory to write about. I can't think much with such time constraint Hahaha. I too joined freewrite recently. Boy, it is challenging too for me because I do not like spelling errors so I too would check and edit my posts to make them sound better and more compact. Freewrite is making me throwing all these out if the window!! Not sure how many freeewrites I can survive, but let's try this some more, shall we?? :)

Sort:  

Im in, the reason I tried a freewrite was because I saw you write your first one in the post promo. It reminded me to give it a go.

Im on the tredmill for 35 minutes four too five times a week. But would like to find five minutes with my computer as I can type heaps faster and hope I can get a decent short story up.

In all honesty I wrote it in the five minutes and then corrected the spelling. If I didn't you wouldn't have been able to make much sense of it. I'm not a great at spelling. I look forward to seeing your next freewrite.

Hahaha you read mine, really? Wow I'm flattered :P I love your honesty. Sometimes I too read back and edit, especially if I can feel my mistakes right after I typed it. We will get better at this! Let's do this! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33