Ducks -5minutefreewrite

in #freewrite7 years ago

For https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-76-5-minute-freewrite-prompt-ducks
Ducks in a row, waddling. Waddling.
DUCK
row

Row row row your duck

Mmmm. duck ala king
Duck ala prince

Fat duck
Skinny duck
Liver
cottage cheese.
Duck cottage.

All the ducks live in a cottage and worry about cellulite. "It's ok!" says Richard aka dick aka Duck Simmons. I'll help you all get fit for the new year"

And so they do exercises. Like the two block waddle. A Mallard a day

Mallard. Maladjusted.

Mallet

Ma'yard

Mallardodious

Do the duck call

Call me ducky

that's from a movie. Fancy music

80s

20s 40s?

40s

Did you know that ducks

ducks ducks ducks ducks ducks ducks ducks

Too much caffeine to be thoughtful about ducks

Duckd ducks ducks

Fun to say

Say it with me.
Duck ducks ducks ducks.

Dooks
Dukes

Duck Duke Duke duck, the deleterious the dilirious.. delirious

Thatdelicious delirious duck

Delectable

D words

Duck

dismember
Dinner
Deter

dish
duck

I said that already

DUCK
My dad's goose is based on a duck recipe.

Sort:  

This #freewrite was wild and unpredictable. I started laughing at,

Fat duck
Skinny duck
Liver
cottage cheese.
Duck cottage.

I don't know why...but I just did


I post a Duck #freewrite as well and would love if you checked it out. Let me know what you think!


https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mkkenny13/freewritechallenge-day-76-ducks

Reading it now!

I was going to start with ducks in a row. Conditioning.

I think I want an hamster and call him Sir Mallardodious III

Because a hamster is just a stinky duck, after all.

Now I really want some cottage cheese... :/

Great random word association thing you have going on here!

Sometimes that's just what happens.

Yeah! Delicious Duck!

Great poem! You have been written here.

This praise is undeserved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46