Blood wine -5minutefreewrite (x3)

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

For https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/the-weekend-freewrite-5-26-2018-part-3-the-dramatic-twist

The red liquid looked like blood. But she couldn't be sure - and who has blood in a glass on the table?

The answer? So many people. But this was box wine. Pamela served box wine on every occasion. People were judgy, but so long as she kept the box out of sight, they never knew.

Pamela Pamela Pamela
It was terrifically hard to get Pamela to commit to anything. She blathers on and on said some. She tries to do everything says others. S KIMG0173.jpgKIMG0173.jpghe h

Hugo loved flowers and everyone knew this.

Hugo served flower wine, entirely unboxed.

But well, that's what he said, but was it true?

Hugo loved flowers and everyone knew this.

crying is bliss
Write this down. I don't think I can.

Took a nap and then some people make decisions

Wine and beer to drink

We are going to have to be at work at

Gentleman

Gently used the last drop of....blood

Sort:  

Smooth and fruity!

Ha! I find humor in strange places. Your response was "sent with fast-reply." I commented three days ago!

@nonameslefttouse An excellent way to find humor. Yeah. I'm using this thing that shows me all the comments I haven't replied to. I've been out of town for the past three days working at a ren faire, so I've only had time to post my freewrites. Now I'm getting the opportunity to finally talk with people!

How much of that wine did you drink whilst writing this one!?

Write this down. I don't think I can.
Took a nap and then some people make decisions

Too much wine for you for sure - the problem with box wine - the box is big lol

Hoping that you are having a wonderful day!! Of course, you want to write!! We knew that and here is your next prompt 😘

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-220-5-minute-freewrite-sunday-prompt-mice

@mariannewest JUDGY JUDGY! FREEWRITES ARE FREE FROM JUDGEMENT!

I kid... I mean I don't, but I don't think you're really being judgey ;P

You’ve been featured in our weekly curation post Freewrite Favorites at @freewritehouse. Thank you for participating and raising the bar with awesome, creative freewrites! Freewrite On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51