Sort:  

God bless your kind heart and I know it's in the right place but when people feel sorry and take pity on me it only makes me feel even more hopeless and the one thing I don't want is pity from no one. Everybody has problems. Instead of pity what I want is love, respect, kindness... but those have to be earned. Maybe I'm just a bad person; I talk too much I am sensitive I don't think before speaking and have a big mouth but that's just who I am.

What am i supposed to do? Change my personality or apologize for being different? I just wish being different didn't mean being a loser...maybe this is me just being a moody little bi-polar baby but I'm starting to feel like everyone I know (friends, family, acquianteces) would be better off If i was dead. I mean that sincerely... again please don't feel sorry for me.

I"m just being honest.

Thank you...

Hugo4u can you stop spamming me in the wallet ???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67