You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Her Mango Lipstick

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

You're a really awesome writer, @byn! :) You illustrated every emotion he experienced on their first meetup until I could "follow" him as he fell in love. Mango lipstick..... I would LOVE that, lol. I love that he enjoyed her laughter and find it pleasant. What a talent you are and it's such a beautiful story 💕


I am new in this so forgive me if I'm doing it wrong but they say I have to pass it on the soonest, so here goes:

#Hotpotato
QmbLjBHeGocD8L8hftLmdkq56D1aKGMcWu791dNT3QkY6B.png
@freewritehouse started throwing a hot potato! Don't get caught with it or you'll have to clean up after the party. It landed in my lap here:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@happycrazycon/freewrite-prompt-mango-love-6438b432a0664

Go read another Over20club freewriter's freewrite and pass it on to that writer in the comments! Also, yes, I really read your freewrite. Here's the link to the hot potato announcement game: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@freewritehouse/hot-potato-an-over-20-club-game"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43