Sort:  

A leather artist my wife follows, did a cool leather bag, I saw this 5 minute write thing, and thought I would try, I stuck to the rules when 5 minutes hit, I stopped writing. I think it was the Purple Squirrel prompt that caught me. And nope not gonna add any other writing tags, I am not a writer, I prefer to read. And I have no idea where I was going with the little story anyways.LoL, but it was fun to just stream write, like water flowing to a river. Thanks for the thought though, and the upvote much appreciated.

@creationofcare This is the Bag she made. Very talented lady.

It was an interesting beginning, wished you could've continued. I just checked the bag that she did. It was amazing. Bag was beautifully made

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70