You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The importance of voting and percentages: Musings on the Steem blockchain.

in #freewrite6 years ago

I like the way he chose to do his bot army...but I still prefer individuals making conscious decisions on what to upvote on.

It might be cool if he had chosen to put a certain percentage of the votes to follow the upvotes of the members, randomly, with higher percentage chance if more of the members chose to upvote the post or comment.

I do quite a number of things to try to find good posts by smaller users, such as following smaller curation groups like @c-squared and intro resteemer @welcoming. Reading a ton of intro posts can get tiring, but when I do read them, I like to give them a little upvote and welcome to the Steem blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47