You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 68: 5 Minute Freewrite - Prompt: pillow

in #freewrite7 years ago

Woo Hoo!

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@fitinfun/5-minute-freewrite-challenge-day-68-pillow

I'm exhausted just reading your post, Marianne. You are so amazing.

  1. Set sydesjokes up on @steemdunk to autovote for a low percent. Points with him! Votes for you from steemdunk! Less time upvoting sydesjokes posts! I go over a catch up with commenting and resteeming but no longer vote manually :)
  2. please add @majes.tytyty to your esl/writing help list. He is a great help to anyone who posts on his language posts and upvotes good comments. Excellent place for new people struggling to blog.
  3. Please add @ghasemkiani to the same as above. He's in Eng and Arabic, I think and explains idioms. It's not as useful, but a good place to see odd ways English people say things.
  4. @kalemandra just did a 2 part explosion of challenges and contests here. There are so many. Here is her Part 2 leading to Part 1.
    https://steemit.com/steemitchallenges/@kalemandra/daily-and-weekly-contests-and-challenges-part-two-day-by-day

I heard from Caleb. He is back safe and seems to have had a bad Christmas. I told him to contact you and have not heard back. I'm just relieved he's ok...

Sort:  

okay. Thanks for all the links. I will go and see him. It is a 12 minute drive. I hope he got the food. After I left, I thought I probably should have taken it back with me.....

We shall see.

I'll let you know what is up.

And I have to do the steemvoter thing today. I spaced out on my qurator votes and that is going to cost me this week :(

I'm pretty sure they would not take his food. I hope not. Thanks so much, Marianne. I think I am on qurator now. Do they vote on all posts? I'm voting on all of theirs at a low %.

Get a picture :) Miss my kid...

they vote on one of your posts a day...

ok - got it :)

I just heard from him. He is there and awake and not going anywhere. I really appreciate your help, Marianne. I did not realize you were so close to him. We will try hard to get this figured out so I can send him money directly soon.

it is a 12 minutes drive each way :) Just got back. pictures later :)

You relax my brain and rest my heart. Thank you....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55