You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 11: 5 Minute Freewrite - Prompt: Sleep

in #freewrite7 years ago

Hi Marianne - I got done quickly tonight. Thank you so much for doing this challenge. It's so helpful to me. I'm all proud of my poster that used a bad photo and took 2 minutes. I definitely thank you for making me think of quicker ways to do posters.

So this is me going flakey for 72 hours now. I am traveling to Malaysia for a new Thai Visa and leaving in a few hours. I will have a computer there but might be busy or sleeping instead. I might be able to do the challenge and I'll try :)

I'll be back at it like normal on Friday.

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@fitinfun/5-minute-freewrite-challenge-day-11-sleep

Sort:  

Thank you so much!! You write when you can - no pressure here. Have fun!! And take some photos :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71