You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apocalypse and Pretzels - Apocalisse e Pretzel [ENG/ITA Freewrite]

in #freewrite7 years ago

A volte cerchiamo invano, senza sapere che la chiave siamo noi.
Beautiful and special comment @brisby , thank you by heart for your words. One of my worries, as you know, was to recreate a credible environment even for a newyorker.. Here I discovered I've quite a good amount of time for writing as my wife is studying, so I just stay close to her and do my business.. I'm someone that with a book could stay in a room reading all the day, and now it's the same with my markpad software and writing.
The butterfly will have a place of honor in my collection..right close to the Death's head moth buahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49