You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apocalypse and Pretzels - Apocalisse e Pretzel [ENG/ITA Freewrite]

in #freewrite7 years ago

Puoi sbloccare qualunque porta se hai solo la chiave.
Grazie for writing while on vacation! Your description of the scents in the air fit the scene perfectly. Not to say that your story wasn't a good read, it was! I just feel that you did a wonderful making the reader (me anyway) feel as if I was there observing the old man as well. (Hmm..guess I'm a goner then...😶)
So, for a story well done, a butterfly for your collection!

Greta oto

Sort:  

A volte cerchiamo invano, senza sapere che la chiave siamo noi.
Beautiful and special comment @brisby , thank you by heart for your words. One of my worries, as you know, was to recreate a credible environment even for a newyorker.. Here I discovered I've quite a good amount of time for writing as my wife is studying, so I just stay close to her and do my business.. I'm someone that with a book could stay in a room reading all the day, and now it's the same with my markpad software and writing.
The butterfly will have a place of honor in my collection..right close to the Death's head moth buahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.30
ETH 3389.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50