Sex on the Beach

in #freewrite6 years ago

32-cover.png

Sex on the Beach, I don't recommend it. Not unless by 'ON' the beach, you mean IN a beach house.

I'll just skip over the gory details and say that sex on an actual beach comes with horrible things like feeling as if you've been fucked with sandpaper, mosquito bites and just nasty, sweaty hot-not-in-a-good-way so that sand is stuck everywhere. I shouldn't even mention the sunburn that always seems to accompany a beach visit for me.

However, sex in the beach HOUSE?

Or even better, Group Sex in the Beach House?

Yes, sir, I will certainly have some of that! 😍😍

More, more, more of that kinda thing.

(If that isn't your kind of thing, you might want to stop reading now, although the story doesn't get explicit yet)



We went for Spring Break that first year of college. Young, stupid, adventurous and hungry for some sex, drinking and adventure.

To be fair, we weren't completely stupid. We did take precautions. We took our own drinks, we drank out of bottles and kept the lids on when we weren't drinking. We all stayed together and actually scoped out a group of guys to hit up with our, let's say, our idea.

We three girls had played around a little bit back at school, but we were all jonesing for a night of group sex. Like, really hot and heavy, no holds barred, no guilt the next day, no judgement, just sex and fun. We all kind of thought that being away on spring break would make it possible without having to deal with the guys on campus again later or the rumor mill going ape shit.

None of us wanted to get so drunk that we forgot even a moment of it, but we all needed a little bit of the relaxation that came with alcohol. We knew our limits by then and we were pretty good about sticking to them.

So as it was, it happened that we found our guys on the second night. We were on the beach, scoping out things when we saw a group of three guys hanging together, obviously looking for girls.

We casually made our way over and struck up a conversation. The guys were obviously checking us out, but they were friendly and just had a good vibe about them. I don't know, sometimes you can just tell right off if someone is going to be a pain in the ass or a jerk or whatever. These guys seemed like they were a little out of their element in the 'picking up the ladies' department and that is usually a good sign. Cocky guys who are full of themselves are pretty much a turn off for us anyway.

We all sat around talking for a while when I think Alisha asked them if they'd like to come back to our beach house that we'd rented for the week. They were pretty hot about the idea, so we all headed back.

We got to the house and had everything laid out for a nice "social" gathering in the main room. We'd brought all of our extra pillows, a few extra blankets and whatnot to add to the couch and other furniture. Kelly had even put a bowl of condoms on the coffee table like it was a centerpiece. One of the guys, Ken, came and helped me make drinks for everyone and pretty soon we were all sitting around together.

We had discussed the plan and we knew that although the guys would probably be happy to go along, we'd probably have to be pretty clear about our intentions. We decided to have some fun and suggested a game.

A drunken game of 'Truth or Dare' started and we were off. There were dares of 'take your top off' and 'do a sexy dance' pretty much right out of the gate. Then us ladies decided to up the ante a bit. I dared one of the guys to kiss each one of us and choose a winner. Then Kelly dared one of them to do some dirty dancing with two of us.

It wasn't long before the kissing was taking on a life of it's own and the other two guys wanted to have a chance to 'judge' the kissing as well. We were all just drunk enough that our inhibitions were fairly nonexistent, especially since we'd all started with the idea of getting laid anyway.

Kelly was the most outgoing of us all, so when she dared Ryan to drop his pants, we all stared expectantly. Ryan did not give one shit and dropped his swim trunks without a thought. When we saw what he was packing, well, let's just say it's not wonder he didn't have an ounce of shyness in him. If my body looked that magnificent naked and I was hung like that as a guy, I'd hate to ever wear clothes.

Ryan was standing there, bare ass naked with Kelly rubbing her nearly naked self all over him, so the rest of us seemed to decide at that point that we were feeling a tad over dressed.

I took Luke by the hand and helped him stand up before relieving him of his shorts. He leaned down and took my head in his hands, laying a kiss so passionate on me that I thought my toes were melting straight through the floor.

Out of the corner of my eye I saw Alisha helping the other guy out of his clothes while she undid the strings on her bikini.

Things were going extremely well and according to plan, except that the guys seemed to think we were all just pairing up. That wasn't quite enough of an adventure for us. We wanted more interaction. I thought I'd lead the way and shifted Luke and I until we were standing right next to Kelly and Ryan.

I stepped behind Kelly and reached around, cupping her breasts in my hands. I kneaded them, eliciting a moan from her as her head leaned back against my shoulder. Ryan went with it and started kissing her neck. Luke was standing there, looking a little unsure, so I took his hand in mine and brought it back to caress Kelly's skin. He was more than willing to play this game and soon he was standing behind me with my naked body sandwiched between him and Kelly.

Alisha suddenly noticed that we were all having fun without them and grabbed her man's hand, leading him over to us. She did pretty much the same thing I had done with Luke and put her man's hands directly on me, tracing the outline of my skin with her hands linked in his. It felt fucking phenomenal, having extra hands, more attention on me, my skin felt like it was aflame, I was getting so hot.

I met Luke's eyes and he smiled with a question in his expression.

I leaned towards him for a kiss and then said, "Let's just have fun and go with it, eh?"

He shook his head with a bemused expression and said, "Your wish is my command, I'm up for a night of adventure."

The others agreed and we got down to business.

It was going to be a hot night in the beach house.

(to be continued tomorrow with a very NSFW continuation)

Inspired by today's freewrite prompt from @mariannewest

Sort:  

Pretty babies, I so envy you.

I'm feeling a bit envious myself at the moment! I miss those days of sexual exploration when everything was new. Not that I'm complaining, but that is a feeling that is a wonderful thing to experience in the moment.

Congratulations @eroticabian! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coconut oil is the best sunscreen I have ever worn. Maybe it will work for you.

psst. It works well ALL over the body. 8-)

Coconut oil makes for a fantastic lube! I actually use it for washing my face and as a general moisturizer all the time. I didn't know about it working as a sunscreen, though. That's very interesting, I'll have to try it! Thanks for the suggestion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43