Scratches on Your Shoulders

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

23-scratch-cover.png

I love your shoulders. The soft silky skin under my fingers as I trace the edges of your muscles, making you smile and shake your head at me. The scratches that I leave behind there are my favorite.

I know, you think it’s odd that I get turned on by shoulders of all things, but that’s just my thing.

Not the overly pumped ‘swole’ shoulders that come from hours and horus at the gym, those don’t really do it for me, but the muscles in yours, just right. The landscaping you do, coming home smelling of the outdoors, green grass and hard work. Carrying rocks and building amazing backyard get aways.

But mostly, holding me. I love putting my arms around your waist and then sliding my hands up your back to feel the muscles bunch up in your shoulders as you hold yourself above me. The heat of passion, the intimacy in your eyes as you look into mine and groan at the heat between us.

The way my nails dig into the flesh, gouging deep into your skin, leaving dark pink scratches as you bring me to heights that always seem to catch me off guard, as if I’ll never get used to the intensity of the release with you. Feeling you slide in and then pull out, my hands grabbing on and pulling you back.

Your shoulders are the sexiest thing because that’s where my hands go when you’re inside of me OR that’s where my hands go when you’re inside of me because your shoulders are the sexiest thing.



Linking EVERY freewrite for 50 days seems a bit much, so I'm just going to link to a few from here on out:

Entry in the @freewritehouse selfie contest!

23-scratch-SELFIE.png

Cover photo source Pixabay



If you want something Extra that is hot, sexy and explicit, you can check out my new ebook My First Time as a Sex Club Voyeur on kindle or kindleunlimited! OR check out some of my erotica themed freewrites from this writing challenge listed above.

sexclub-1-cover-300.png



And of course keep an eye out for more information on "Training Sophie" the whole story!

Coming Soon

Training-Sophie-1-300.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80