The Changing Room *Erotica*

in #erotica6 years ago (edited)

18_40percetoffCOVER.png


Reader Discretion Advised:

Slightly Explicit Content Ahead, especially since I went over the five minutes so I could finish him completely. I didn't want to leave you hanging today.


“OOOH!” I squealed, “75% off!” My boyfriend had brought me to my favorite store because they were having some killer sales. I wasn’t one to fall for the 40% off type bullshit, much less the useless sales that offered only 10-15% off. I wanted a real sale. It was almost our anniversary and we’d been out for dinner when he surprised me with a bit of a shopping trip. We didn’t have a lot of money to throw around, so I was especially thrilled that he’d not only remembered our anniversary, but wanted to buy me something.

For my part, I wanted to get some sexy new lingerie. I’d had the same stuff since we’d gotten together almost 5 years before and I thought it was time to get some new things to tease him with. He loved it when I danced for him and I loved showing him my sexy underthings so he could imagine what was under my dress while we were out.

I tried on dozens of things, finding some very sexy stuff that I loved and I knew he’d love it too. He was keeping up a steady stream of conversation through the changing room door, making me laugh and subtly teasing me whenever the employees would come by to check on me. They weren’t being terribly attentive, but that was fine with me. I was getting so hot and bothered by the sexy clothes and my boyfriend’s comments that suddenly an idea occurred to me.

I waited until the store employee had left to make their rounds and opened the door. I watched my man’s eyes nearly pop out of his head as I held the door wide so he could see the outfit I had on, or rather barely had on. His mouth dropped open, “Holy shit, baby, you look incredible.” He licked his lips like I was a steak he wanted to devour.

I curled my finger and beckoned him closer. “Why don’t you come and feel it?” I said with a look that nearly sent sparks it was so hot. He swallowed and came over to the open door. I grabbed his arm and pulled him inside, shutting the door behind us. Taking his hands, I put them around me so he could feel the silky fabric on my skin. I was so hot for him, my entire body was throbbing with the need to make him moan. As he was running his hands all over the sheer fabric, I undid the front of his jeans, sinking down to my knees in front of him.

“Oh god,” it was barely a whisper, but I heard it. His hands tangled in my hair and I smiled as I pulled his pants just low enough for his cock to spring free. He was more than ready for me. I licked the head before opening to take him in my mouth, running my tongue around and around. Teasing him just a little. I knew we had to hurry before someone came to check on me again, so I took him all the way in my mouth. I felt him hit the back of my throat as his hand tightened in my hair.

He let out a loud groan and then I could hear him panting as he tried to stay quiet. I knew he didn’t care if anyone saw us, but he also didn’t want anyone to stop us before he was finished, either. I wrapped my hands around his shaft, taking him as deep into my mouth as I could. My tongue working, sliding up and down the underside of his cock as he pumped a little deeper yet.

I knew it wouldn’t take too long. He loved the thrill of potential discovery and of course he loved blow jobs. I sucked and pulled him deeper, letting him guide the pace with his hand in my hair. I loved the feeling of his grip tightening as he enjoyed the feeling of my mouth on him. I moaned with him, loving the feel of him throbbing with the pleasure of it all.
Thrusting in and out, faster and faster, he was panting harder, small moans escaping from his mouth. I did my best to keep the rhythm steady as I alternated sucking and letting my tongue go to work. I could tell he was close as his hand tightened and he suddenly slowed the pace.

A loud groan came from him just as I felt him pulsing in my mouth. He came, hot liquid filling my mouth, sliding down my throat. I heard someone coming to my door, so I hurried and stood up, wiping my mouth on the back of my hand.
“Is everything okay in there?” I heard from the other side of the door.

“Oh,” I said with a smile, “Yeah, I just got the zipper stuck and my boyfriend was helping me with it so I didn’t break it.” As if illustrating the issue of a zipper working again, he chose that moment to zip his pants back up. I grinned at him and he just gave me that satisfied, melting look that let me know I’d be getting mine as soon as we got home.

Oh, and I definitely bought that outfit. Even though that one was only 40% off.



Linking EVERY freewrite for 50 days seems a bit much, so I'm just going to link to a few from here on out:

Entry in the @freewritehouse selfie contest!

18_40percentoff-fading.png

Cover photo source Pixabay



If you want something Extra that is hot, sexy and explicit, you can check out my new ebook My First Time as a Sex Club Voyeur on kindle or kindleunlimited! OR check out some of my erotica themed freewrites from this writing challenge listed below.

sexclub-1-cover-300.png

Sort:  

Helllooo! Full honesty, because it was NSFW I choose not to read...BUT you are great!! ❤ You probabaly have even wrote for today but...


I am also your prompt deliverer today!
Here it is!

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Thank you! It's totally okay. I know nfsw stuff isn't everyone cup of tea! I appreciate the prompt delivery!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30