Weekend Freewrite -2/16/2019 - Single Prompt Option - If you have any thoughts, please let me know!

in #freewrite5 years ago

Chosen a longer prompt for this weekend - If you have any thoughts, please let me know.

It's been more than two years now, (well technically it's just slightly more than a year, if I deducted the first few months in hibernation). Yea, I am talking about me in my Steem Journey.

Recently I feel like I am in a stagnant situation. Nothing much happening. I know I haven't been engaging a lot with many different Steemians. Just expanded a little from @teammalaysia to @team-cn.

I am kinda having some "writer block" now. 😂😂😂 This is supposed to be a freewrite and I should be letting my mind flow free... Haha... Nothing flow out... And maybe this is one of the reason I choose freewrite tonight.

If you have any thoughts on how you overcome your "writer block", please let me know.

If you have any thoughts on how to engage with many many different Steemians, please let me know.

If you have any thoughts on how to promote your challenge/contest, please let me know.

If you have any thoughts on how to earn more Steem, please let me know.

If you have any thoughts on how to get more upvotes, please let me know.

If you have any thoughts on how to get more resteem, please let me know.

There are many different kinds of games and dapps recently, all seems promising and fun. But I guess I have not found a way to balance among all the games, blogging, real life work and family time. How do you do it? Especially @travelgirl @wilhb81 you two are just super awesome... Managing the Steem Monsters tournaments...

I barely find time to play and I was totally behind everything... Started playing again two days ago... Just managed to get 5 cards before the last season ends... And another two cards from the daily quest. Maybe I am not a good player... 😂😂😂

And then found out about Drugwars in our team-cn wechat group. Started playing a few days ago too... And couldn't do much now unless I pump in steem to instant upgrade... If not, I will have to wait for another day before I can have enough to make my next upgrade.

So should I pump in steem for this? Is it too late? Hmmm... Saw @jrvacation's post about breakeven after 5 days... Investing 19 steem... Should I? Ahhh... Dilemma... If you have any thoughts, please let me know... 😅😅😅

Thank you in advance for any of your feedback, suggestions and comments! 😘😘😘❤️❤️❤️

NewBannerGif001.gif

Get To Know Me
10 Random Things About Me

Download Partiko Android here
Download Partiko iOS here
Check out @Partiko website here

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello,
On my blog / dtube channel you can find many different free accounts :)

my blog (just click)
my dtube channel(just click)


About your passing by, I would be happy, if necessary, about upvotes :)

================================

Posted using Partiko Android

吃了吗?想一展歌喉吗?好声音@cn-voice欢迎你~假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

You're giving too much credits here lol Actually, @travelgirl and I just loving SM so much. When you have passion on something, you'll surely devote some time on it 😁 Anyway, keep writing and fighting my friend 👍👏💪

Posted using Partiko Android

You two deserve more! 💪💪💪❤️❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko Partner! You have received a 100% upvote as benefit. Together, let’s change the world!

Dear @elizacheng

I just read about you in post published by @fitinfun:
https://steemit.com/esteem/@fitinfun/how-to-do-better-on-steem-when-you-are-burnt-out

Just expanded a little from @teammalaysia to @team-cn.

Are you involved in both communities?

Yours
Piotr

Hi Piotr! Thanks a lot for dropping by and didn't expect Sharon @fitinfun to do what she just did! ❤️❤️❤️😘😘😘
Yes, I am in both Team Malaysia and Team-CN. Both are awesome communities and are like family. 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm really pleased to meet you @elizacheng

Did you hear about this contest by @theycallmedan ? He is delegating 20k for one year to most popular community and teammalaysia and team-cn are part of this competition.

Which of those two would you vote on? :)

yours
Piotr

I have nominated team-cn for the previous 10k delegation contest. And this time because of the Chinese have problem with the access to Steemit recently, we have nominated other Chinese projects like @partiko, @wherein

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for being so responsive @elizacheng

I'm trying my luck as well in this contest :) Fingers crossed
Yours
Piotr

Congrats on getting into the top 20. Need to work harder to get more votes to win the 20k SP. 💪💪💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @elizacheng! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

!sbi status

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @elizacheng!

  • you have 93 units and 50 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 538652468358 or 0.283 $
  • your next SBI upvote is predicted to be 0.057 $


    Have you read our new FAQ?

!Bookkeeping steemmonsters

Posted using Partiko Android

!bookkeeping drugwars

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @elizacheng!

drugwars

Received:

  • 1.826 STEEM from daily
  • 0.710 STEEM from heist
  • 0.468 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 8.435 STEEM

Total:

  • -5.431 STEEM

First transfer was before 14.53 days.
Your ROI per day is 2.45 % and you are earning approx. 0.21 STEEM per day.
Break even in approx. 26.3 days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28