You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The cracker - 5 MINUTE FREEWRITE

in #freewrite6 years ago

Welcome, welcome to our happy band of scribblers and very well done on this, your first freewrite. I think all of us ladies will identify with this cracker of a dilemma.
This is your neighbourly freewrite encourager, here with the next prompt:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-104-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-cigarettes

Sort:  

Thank you deirdyweirdy. I had a lot of things in my mind when writing this. First I started out thinking about an anorexic girl but then when I was finished I saw that I could be also interpreted as a poverty situation.
Thanks for the link to the next prompt, stay tuned, cigarettes are coming :)

Cigarettes and crackers, at one time I could have existed on those 2 things alone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52