This Is What I Want On Steem!!! Location Oriented dApp - Blockchain Coffee “Posted”

in #freewrite5 years ago

So I started this prompt by highlighting the text “posted” and hitting lookup on my iPhone, top match was an app called Posted.

This app at a quick glance is what I would like to see on the blockchain, @gungho I think this is a good example of what I was trying to explain 😉

The focal point is location for your posting, take a picture of an area and it shows where that picture was taken when posted things like that.... I know people hate tracking but security can be implemented.... this will give us Steemians a way to gauge local activities and possibly arrange meetups or get togethers 💪

My end goal by the end of this year is too meet one of you glorious Steemians! I don’t care who and lunch will be my treat paid for with my Steem rewards 🤙 but I believe a dApp like this on chain will be the key to making it happen with any surety!

Someone Step Forward and say you can develop a mobile app that can do something similar to this and be smooth and easy to use like @Partiko and you will have my support and the support of @OneLoveDTube 💪

That’s how much I want to see a Meetup dApp but specifically available for mobile as you all should know I’m always on the go!

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Check Out The @FreeWriteHouse Prompt Of The Day By @MarianneWest

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Support Us With Your Vote!

#OneLoveDTube Community Main Page

#OneLoveIPFS Subscription Page

#OneLoveDTube Uploader

Free Use #Press-Kit

Have You Tried @Pariko Yet? Download On iOS/Android Here

Start Using Partiko and Get 15 Steem Power Delegation

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Get Paid For Daily Activities! Download @ActiFit Fitness Tracker On iOS/Android Here

Get Paid To Play! Join The Drug Wars Here



Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.75% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi, @d00k13!

You just got a 0.25% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

That would definitely make things ramp up!

Posted using Partiko Android

An interesting goal and the application steemit location is a very interesting proposition.

Be careful and the trip brings you to Venezuela hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49