Prompt of the day “Rate” - Imagine What The Next Bull Run Means For The Rate Of Return On Our Invested Time!

in #freewrite5 years ago

At my current rate of content creation I am still growing my account. When thinking about the value of my account I do not look at the current price of our token compared to the US dollar instead I focus primarily on the Steem Power.

All the way through this bear market I’ve continuously created content which has resulted in my account growing 2-15% weekly.... my best weeks receiving several hundred SP/Steem/SBD for my creations.... without the belief in what our platform will become I very well may have been off put watching my token count climb while the fiat value of my account stays relatively the same.

The fact that I have been able to grow my account at relatively the same rate our token has been depreciating in the markets is something I am fairly proud of. It’s a constant reminder of how our free market system works and the potential benefits of investing time in content creation to receive a reward in return.

All I can really think about now is how all that invested time and effort has already paid off at my current rate of growth. I can start cashing out, which I have, to receive a full ROI in several weeks and still never touch my SP and that’s at our current lows!

Imagine what the next bull run means for the rate of return on our invested time!

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Check Out The @FreeWriteHouse Prompt Of The Day By @MarianneWest

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Support Us With Your Vote!

#OneLoveDTube Community Main Page

#OneLoveIPFS Subscription Page

#OneLoveDTube Uploader

Free Use #Press-Kit

Have You Tried @Pariko Yet? Download On iOS/Android Here

Start Using Partiko and Get 15 Steem Power Delegation

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Get Paid For Daily Activities! Download @ActiFit Fitness Tracker On iOS/Android Here

Get Paid To Play! Join The Drug Wars Here



Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

It's great that you have hung in and continued to create quality content and grow your account! You've had success and I know it's due to the hard work you put in on a daily basis. Let's grow in STEEM together!

Amen my dear 🙏

I may express my concerns from time to time but I am a believer in what we are all working towards!

We Will Get There Together
#OneLoveDTube ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

This was very inspiring -- thank you for the reminder to keep pressing and not be too worried about the USD value right now!

Glad that you found it motivating ❤️

Honestly I’m at a point where I can start taking out rewards and even at the current price I am way ahead! So hopeful we see $1-3 per Steem soon that’s when everything will pick right up 💪 none of it would have been possible if I didn’t just keep on keeping on!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @ d00k13 for your perseverance and perseverance, you should definitely be focused to keep growing on this platform. If we move in the same direction in which the market moves, it will be very difficult for us to feel successful and happy. Thanks for sharing your point of view.

Very well said my friend, if only activity could influence the market more directly 😅

Thanks for stopping in my friend ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

The time will come, the time will come ...

Are we there yet 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.75% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Dunka

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56