Prompt of the day “Perfect Nanny” - Now That Would Be The Perfect Nanny....

in #freewrite5 years ago

Well this is a situation that was perfect extending from a nanny idea by @gungho, just as I assume yet to conclude.

@Gungho had been working on a dApp which was originally named SteemNanny, you can imagine the original intent 😅 and when she stumbled across my post asking about interest in a meetup dapp she was quick to jump on-board!

I believe the last I checked in the name was now SteemMeets? Sadly when asking around about anyone being interested in helping development I was met with a general “Steem Is Not Ready” mentality. I can understand how only a few people in an area might be a let down but someone like myself wanting to meet anyone the idea is rather exciting!

This situation is perfect because the response came from the community.

I deeply appreciate your intent @Gungho and just wanted to let you know I appreciate your idea of SteemNanny 🙌

Now that would be the perfect nanny, SteemNanny, the nanny which pays you 😅

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Check Out The @FreeWriteHouse Prompt Of The Day By @MarianneWest

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Support Us With Your Vote!

#OneLoveDTube Community Main Page

#OneLoveIPFS Subscription Page

#OneLoveDTube Uploader

Free Use #Press-Kit

Have You Tried @Pariko Yet? Download On iOS/Android Here

Start Using Partiko and Get 15 Steem Power Delegation

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Get Paid For Daily Activities! Download @ActiFit Fitness Tracker On iOS/Android Here

Get Paid To Play! Join The Drug Wars Here



Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you @d00k13.
Yes. This is correct. The perfect nanny does pay. And she lives right on SteemMeets at #steemnanny. Not only does she help Steemians find friends around the globe 🌎 with an easy-to-use database and friendly geolocator system, she rewards those who use the app so that users can stay healthy and wealthy. What more could anyone who needs a nanny need?

You are welcome to join..
See you there!
SteemNanny

Posted using Partiko Android

Most definitely going to check in and see where your at!

I appreciate you 🙌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Was it to meet locally?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yea, the idea I was envisioning was kinda like Facebook events but more like personal meetups.... I’d like to get an idea of who’s all in the area

Posted using Partiko iOS

we have had quite a few in person meetups in Southern California. The first ones, I did posts on Steem and tried to figure out who is from San Diego. Now, we have a Southern CA discord. But it is hard. It is a big area here...

Yea I’m hoping that we can figure out someway of allowing location tracking but not invasive, like setting events at a location like a coffee shop.

Dang this is almost a @tasteem feature if you ask me 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

You can actually set the location to anywhere you like, not just where one lives. I can work on a function for setting up events, if you like. Let me see what I can do.

Eventually I hope to be able to organize a few locals to get something like this off the ground, still planning to check it out though 🙂

A back scratching nanny would be perfect too. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohhh that was me for my father back in the day, I got him a good backscratcher for x-mas one year lol was a good laugh he knew exactly whom it came from 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

A nanny who pays you? hehe clearly that would be perfect...

Lol she gets to start a channel staring each child 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Always appreciated brother ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.74% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Always appreciated ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79