Prompt of the day “Mini Van” - I’ll Be Afraid Of The Mess!!!

in #freewrite5 years ago

Why do you challenge us so.
Random prompts, nobody knows?

I’ll just do it with gusto.
Rock a van, see where this goes?

To say just the least,
It be a ballin’ ass beast!

The subs would be bumpin’,
Louder than clubs when they thumpin’!

Windows be so tinted,
Darker than eyes when they squinted!

A paint job so fresh,
I’ll be afraid of the mess!

Left on the road,
When I drop my load!

To Drag Race Your Ass In My Mini Van!

Check Out The @FreeWriteHouse Prompt Of The Day By @MarianneWest

New Too Partiko? Get A SP Bonus!!!

Start Using Partiko and Get 15 Steem Power Delegation

If you haven’t tried Partiko out yet and your struggling with RC limitations check that post above it will help you greatly 👍 or just check it out anyways and support them in supporting newbies!

I love the Partiko Mobile App for two simple reasons, function and appeal. It works as it should with speed and looks great while adding its own level of gamification to interaction through in-app points collection plus redemptions for perks.

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

46903C31-E7B4-48EB-9602-FAB49290FE62.gif

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

HaHa! Very entertaining and I love the conversation you were having with yourself. LOL!

Resident cat here, helping to deliver today's new prompt. Hope you are hungry. https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-502-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-let-s-eat

Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

Thank You my friend, always appreciate the delivery ❤️

Yea I went with writing the thoughts I was having as I tried to figure out where to go with the prompt, didn’t see it working out into poetry when I started 😅

Thanks for the reminder on the favourite freewrite, Jean really caught my attention with his freewrites about our freewrites 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

My pleasure! I will definitely check out Jean's freewrites and thanks for letting me know. : )

So cool! I feel like I just went on a fun ride - on a minivan!

Ahhh yea it would be a ride of a lifetime 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah that was clean!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks bro, the idea literally evolved as I wrote 👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

haha! The image of a mini van in a drag race is a good one.
I forgot about the tinted windows in my shit kicker brown mini van. .

Yea dude I’ve always wanted a sleeper, the vehicle with balls you would never expect haha... every red light is a race 💪

Can’t forget the tinted windows, the Po be all up on my tail with a van load of groupie otherwise 🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice dude...I think you are also a great poet!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks buddy, have you tried to write any poetry?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko Partner! You have received a 100% upvote as benefit. Together, let’s change the world!

Much appreciated ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @d00k13!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.406 which ranks you at #2288 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 82 places in the last three days (old rank 2370).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 199 contributions, your post is ranked at #21.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25