Prompt of the day “Inbox” - My First Merch Ever!

in #freewrite5 years ago

I have finally received a long awaited for package, super stoked about this but as everything in my life it’s complicated!

The package from @Partiko finally arrived, I can’t remember what exactly it was for other then a prize for being awesome? Dang my memory sucks....

Anyways.... complete with sweater, bag, book and pen but seems I was a little presumptuous on my sizing 😅 the sweater fits Mel quite well though 👍

Thank You @Crypto.Talk

Now to see if I can purchase my size so we can be a matching couple, I’d probably be comfortable in a XL 😉

I had planned to do an unboxing but there is a bunch of personal info on the package so I will do a video showing my first batch of Merch ever!

What’s Next For My Inbox

I am a hat guy and have been pushing for OneLove Merch for quite awhile now 😉 anyone want to pickup that project?

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Check Out The @FreeWriteHouse Prompt Of The Day By @MarianneWest

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Support Us With Your Vote!

#OneLoveDTube Community Main Page

#OneLoveIPFS Subscription Page

#OneLoveDTube Uploader

Free Use #Press-Kit

Have You Tried @Pariko Yet? Download On iOS/Android Here

Start Using Partiko and Get 15 Steem Power Delegation

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Get Paid For Daily Activities! Download @ActiFit Fitness Tracker On iOS/Android Here

Get Paid To Play! Join The Drug Wars Here



Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

You know that you can get a Freewrite House cup for reals now? :)

No! So going to be my first crypto-fiat purchase!

Link Please 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Here it is. And thank you so much for the delegation!! so much appreciated!

https://www.zazzle.com/collections/freewrite_house-119354355594896357

Excellent 👍 dang them some expensive coffee cups 😅 hmm almost have enough liquid rewards to purchase both the combo mug and travel mug 😉 .... so I’m curious who put that together? What happens with profits? I’m asking cause I have been wanting to put some onelove merch together for awhile now.

No problem about the delegation, honestly I’m seriously grateful to have started writing with you guys it has evolved into so much!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, they are high - but it is the way with this kind of a place. @ntowl put it together and the profits are 50% to her and 50 % to the Freewritehouse. I think I will either power up with them or use it for prizes.

The beauty of this kind of place is that you don't have to do anything but put up the design. They handle all the orders from beginning to end.

If you buy the merchandise, you can get it much cheaper (there are a lot of places that do custom orders and you have different blanks to choose from - hats are actually pretty easy. But then, you have to store, ship and possibly not sell all...

If you are thinking stickers - I prized those with a local printer and got the best price there. but I am not sure that I want to do that. I am not a friend of stickers (environment thing :)

Well I like what they offer so far, thanks for the info on the site... good to know your getting something for the community out of it lol came to $80 CAD all in for 2 cups 😅

Might have to pester @ntowl about putting together @onelovedtube merch for me 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for doing this!! I am going to write a post about your support. And it is expensive and I am looking if we can find a place where it is less.

I am sure you can do it! sign up for the account and you need graphics to upload. After that, it should be easy since the site is doing the rest...

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.74% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Excellent 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32