Prompt of the day “I’m Blessed” - With The Love Of My Fiancé And Support Of Friends!

in #freewrite5 years ago

My fiancé is the most important person in my life! The one who continuously drives me crazy while simultaneously motivating to be a better version of myself. I am blessed with her love and companionship as she is a very loyal and loving being. She is reliable and honest to a fault, never has she led me astray!

Melissa, my fiancé, is my rock! The grounding force which keeps me from floating away on every one of life’s breezes. Setting me on path and kicking my ass when I stray too far she is a force to be reckoned with.

I wish to only make her happy with the life we are creating for ourselves as I am happy with her by my side no matter what that life holds!

Finding myself very lucky on this one, it is Melissa’s birthday on the 30th and I thought she had made plans already! Luckily our friend Chelsea comes to the rescue taking care of arranging the entire thing last minute. Chelsea and her family are a blessing to both Melissa and I, true friends so deeply connected we consider each other family!

Chelsea is a lot like Melissa, when the two of them get together it is truly an unstoppable force of womanhood! They both remind me so much of my mother, she was also a no bullshit kind of lady. I believe this is the reason why I am so fond of both of them, Melissa and Chelsea!

I can’t forget even for a minute the rest of Chelsea‘s family which consider us a part of their’s as much as we consider them a part of ours. I am in Forests upcoming wedding party, I may not be the best man but I know he is proud to have me stand beside him on one of the most important days of his life!

It will be a good weekend thanks to all the blessings within my life!

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Check Out The @FreeWriteHouse Prompt Of The Day By @MarianneWest

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Support Us With Your Vote!

#OneLoveDTube Community Main Page

#OneLoveIPFS Subscription Page

#OneLoveDTube Uploader

Free Use #Press-Kit

Have You Tried @Pariko Yet? Download On iOS/Android Here

Start Using Partiko and Get 15 Steem Power Delegation

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Get Paid For Daily Activities! Download @ActiFit Fitness Tracker On iOS/Android Here

Get Paid To Play! Join The Drug Wars Here



Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

So happy for you that you have so many blessing in your life!

Life is good and a blessing. 😊

Sentir amor es una bendición y más aún caundo es recíproco. Me alegra!!

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.74% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

So sweet of you to write about Melissa. As much as you are blessed to have her, she will also thinks she is blessed to have you. 😉


Also...

It is weekend and that just means you get to choose any prompt you want from the table in this post.

OR

If you are up to some challenge to weave 3 prompts, each 5 minutes into 15-minutes freewrite, you can click here.. You may be surprise how each prompt leads to another story using the next prompt.

Have fun writing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67