Prompt of the day “Emperor” - Ruler Of #OneLoveDTube Or Am I?

in #freewrite5 years ago

Sitting on my golden thrown, reading crypto news, wiping my @$$ free of my flower smelling @d00k13’s with a roll of dollar bill TP..... doesn’t that just say it all? I am the ruler, the emperor if you will, of all that I survey!

I am the @d00k13 is what it says to me!

I have been asked many times before about using the power of #OneLoveDTube for the benefit of one, as if I am the ruler of the community. People are always surprised when I state I have to take it to the round table, our private room in discord used mainly for important community project discussions.

I find it alarming to think that people may view me as the emperor of the community! Though I may have a large influence, effectively, decisions are made and agreed upon in a democratic manner.

Why Flaunt Being A Founder Then?

Simply put, my actions and influence on the Steem blockchain can either be on its own or combined with projects I am involved with. My account and journey taken can be used as a learning tool. My biggest achievement being founder of a community in light of the journey taken to get to where I am serves as an example. The fact that I started with no experience what so ever, opened the gateway to build something with grand intentions, in collaboration with others, should serve as a example that, If I Can Do It So Can You!

Whatever you wish that “it” to be 💪 you can’t be the emperor but you may, like me, be the empoweror 💪

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Check Out The @FreeWriteHouse Prompt Of The Day By @MarianneWest

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Support Us With Your Vote!

#OneLoveDTube Community Main Page

#OneLoveIPFS Subscription Page

#OneLoveDTube Uploader

Free Use #Press-Kit

Have You Tried @Pariko Yet? Download On iOS/Android Here

Start Using Partiko and Get 15 Steem Power Delegation

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Get Paid For Daily Activities! Download @ActiFit Fitness Tracker On iOS/Android Here

Get Paid To Play! Join The Drug Wars Here



Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yes!!! That is totally inspiring! If you can... I can do it too. Thanks a lot!

If you ever need a little help you know where to find me! Seriously sometimes people just need a little insight to make a project get off the ground 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'd never have known that you didn't know anything about videoing until you started with dtube. Your videos are great. I've learned a little bit through the #seven77 challenge and making a video every day.

Uhh ohh you got the bug now! That’s how it happened for me also, something gets you into it and it becomes a new journey of learning, it’s not that complicated to make simple good videos with many of the automated options out there. My trick is paying attention to audio and lighting mainly the rest works itself out lol been a one shot wonder since day one 💪

Yea even blogging or writing I had not done since high school, largely inactive on social media except for private messaging, that all changed after starting on Steem & largely DTube. The #Seven77 movement has motivated me to posting outside of Steem for sake of promotion but I always try use share2steem so it’s at least part of my works here.

Keep at it my dear, with just a phone I do what I do and have some excellent outcomes.. just find what works for you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

@d00k13 Yes the phones these days are amazing tools. You make amazing content, always a pleasure to read.

#seven77 has given a lot of experience with something we usually we didn't go to - like pushups and videos.

Thanks for the encouragement!❤️

Thanks my friend, I try ❤️

Always glad to encourage a fellow Steemian, have a wonderful weekend 😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love that you are an empowerer!! We need those!!!

Now I just need to figure out how to get a financial backer then I could really do so much more!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Words that lead the moon ...
Resteem, share on twitter.

Thanks my dear much appreciated 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @d00k13!

You just got a 0.26% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Dunka 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 60.74% upvote from us for your 12900 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Excellent thank you 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.75% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thanks 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61378.33
ETH 2960.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49