I Trot To Get A Battery For My Fitbit And Find Myself On The Shelf - Blockchain CoffeesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freewrite5 years ago

Look There I Am!!!

But who in their right mind would swim with their @d00k13 floating right beside them 😅

Trotting into Walmart today so I could grab a Fitbit battery I couldn’t help but notice the seasonal section has multiple @d00k13 floaters.

In the back of my mind I’m thinking look I’m famous 😅 we just haven’t figured out how to market a 💩 action figure yet 🤣🤣🤣

That’s enough about the trots I found while trotting around getting supplies to count my @Actifit trot 🤟

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Check Out The @FreeWriteHouse Prompt Of The Day By @MarianneWest

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Support Us With Your Vote!

#OneLoveDTube Community Main Page

#OneLoveIPFS Subscription Page

#OneLoveDTube Uploader

Free Use #Press-Kit

Have You Tried @Pariko Yet? Download On iOS/Android Here

Start Using Partiko and Get 15 Steem Power Delegation

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Get Paid For Daily Activities! Download @ActiFit Fitness Tracker On iOS/Android Here

Get Paid To Play! Join The Drug Wars Here



Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

It was short and i can still deduct the meaning of trot there

Am here with the Weekend Freewrite Prompt.

Just this once, single
Take it, make it jingle.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-6-8-2019-single-prompt-option
...
...
Pro, writers fromorld afar
Come, feast on this prompt very fast
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-6-8-2018-part-1-the-first-sentence

Right on buddy glad I was able to still get the point across 🙌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.74% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Excellent thank you ☺️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56