You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bonus Weekend Lola Story Part 33! Prompt: books

Raise your hand if you were as excited as I was to find out there was a bonus part tonight! This was such a good part, it makes waiting for the next one so difficult.

Story Club - Everyone's Invited

Are you enjoying @freedomtowrite's story as much as I am? I always find myself wondering where Lola's adventure will take her next and I am curious if you are too. I wanted to invite you to Story Club where we can share our thoughts on each new part and reflect on where the story began. With @freedomtowrite's permission, I will be posing a few questions after each new part in the hopes of sparking some lively discussion. Are you in?

Part 33 Questions

  1. If Kyle installed the cameras a year ago, do you think he has some footage stashed away that will give Lola and Mark more answers?

  2. Do you think Lola will feign friendship with Bryon to get answers to Kyles death?

If you've found yourself tagged it's because you're a regular reader, but if you want to be removed from these question, feel free to let me
know: @freedompoint, @cecicastor, @dreemsteem, @bennettitalia, @thefarmerswife, @thegreatdayne, @scribblingramma, @whatisnew, @quirky.countess, @angelacs, @enginewitty @wordymouth, and @mizdais

Cheers, Aimee

Sort:  

🙋 Yes I am.

Q1:
Oh yes, I think he does. I'm waiting for the next clue or secret to leak out.

Q2: Not sure about this. What if Mark is already handling this part... I'm still holding unto that anonymous call..

  1. Yes
  2. No

I don't know @enginewitty, while Lola has been grief stricken, I get the feeling she is pretty bold. I don't doubt she'll have at least one more encounter with Bryon, maybe he'll accidentally reveal some information if she's still making friendly. -Aimee

I don't know @enginewitty, while Lola has been grief stricken, I get the feeling she is pretty bold. I don't doubt she'll have at least one more encounter with Bryon, maybe he'll accidentally reveal some information if she's still making friendly. -Aimee

My thoughts on part 33

  1. If Kyle installed the cameras a year ago, do you think he has some footage stashed away that will give Lola and Mark more answers?

    I absolutely think Kyle caught some important footage, maybe even by accident. I have a feeling this is going to be something Lola stumbles onto more so than something Kyle leaves specifically for her to find. But only time will tell if my suspicions are right.

  2. Do you think Lola will feign friendship with Bryon to get answers to Kyles death?

    I believe Lola is a bold and brave woman. She only seems fragile because we are watching her in one of her most vulnerable moments of despair. I wouldn't put it past her to keep her enemies close so she can get down to the truth!

Cheers, Aimee

Don't forget to leave your thoughts in the comments below!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43