You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bonus Weekend Lola Story Part 33! Prompt: books

My thoughts on part 33

  1. If Kyle installed the cameras a year ago, do you think he has some footage stashed away that will give Lola and Mark more answers?

    I absolutely think Kyle caught some important footage, maybe even by accident. I have a feeling this is going to be something Lola stumbles onto more so than something Kyle leaves specifically for her to find. But only time will tell if my suspicions are right.

  2. Do you think Lola will feign friendship with Bryon to get answers to Kyles death?

    I believe Lola is a bold and brave woman. She only seems fragile because we are watching her in one of her most vulnerable moments of despair. I wouldn't put it past her to keep her enemies close so she can get down to the truth!

Cheers, Aimee

Don't forget to leave your thoughts in the comments below!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46