You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The First Clue | Lola Story Part 31 | 5 minute freewrite ~ Prompt: eyebrow(s)

My thoughts on part 31

  1. Who do you suspect Mark was on the phone with when Lola and Tommy arrived at the house?

    I think it's still too early to speculate who Mark was on the phone with, but I definitely think this call will be important later on. Mark seems to have some sort of scoop on something being up, even if he doesn't have all the answers. Maybe he's already done some digging. Maybe this is a lead or someone warning him to steer clear!

  2. What do you think was running through Marks head when he examined the photo of Kyle and Lola? Do you think seeing Kyle made him feel guilty for anything? For his death? For still having feelings for Lola?

    I'm really not sure what Mark was thinking, but I was definitely wondering. I like @mizsais's thoughts; perhaps he was missing his friend or picturing himself with Lola.

Cheers, Aimee

Don't forget to leave your thoughts in the comments below!

Sort:  

A1: Someone telling him to stay or a lead? I prefer the lead part, but the other part.... Mmmm I don't like the sound of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48