Sort:  

Thank God you only keep that wire handy for hanging pictures cuz that's creepy, when I saw you with that wire "My body lurched with revulsion just thinking about it." lol that was my favorite line today, I could think for days and not come up with such a descriptive line painting such a powerful picture. And the cops there are AWHOLE lot better than any cops I've dealt with. Most cops would be like " yeah ok well file a report."
another fantastic installment Bryn!

Ha... I know what you mean! Thank you for the awesome feedback :)

(also, there is no 'r' in Byn, but I get that a lot. I didn't even realize Bryn was a name until people kept thinking it was mine!)

oh shoot I know there isn't an r but I just mispelled it. jeez sorry.
bytheway that's a very unusual name, is there a story about that or what kind of name is it?

I actually wrote a post about it (it's a bit of a story) if you're interested What's in a Name, What Happened When I Changed my Name

yes Ma'am I'm very interested, I'll check it out thank you!

Ha, Ha, I'm here to give you the latest prompt! Very nice, BTW. I'm always humbled by your efforts. Good job!

Here is today's prompt: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-217-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-appetite

You are too good! I absolutely love the way you write!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26