Sort:  

Aaah I can't wait to see what happens next! I don't think the creep's the killer either -it'd be too obvious ;)

The twists and turns that are coming around the bend are awesome! I am really enjoying this story and find it hard to stop writing!

This is a really good story. Thanks for sharing it and I look forward to more. I feel this prompt may be a challenge: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-224-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-40-off

Thank you for the prompt delivery! I am taking this story away from the freewrite prompts mainly because I hate the 5 minute time limit and I want to write MORE and more every day!

Thanks for the comment. :)

@byn I can also imagine the prompts are getting harder to make work. I'm not sure "40-percent off" will do. I really like this, so I'm good with the decision.

Thanks. I could have worked it in, I'm sure, but the fact is, I had already written another 1,300 words on the Hunted story the night before! I can't seem to stop with it at the moment! It's taking on a life of its own.

Awesome piece, I would love to see more; and I have this feeling that the creepy guy is not the killer. Good writing though.

Thank you for reading. I'll be adding to the story at least 5 days a week if you want to check back. I appreciate the support so much!

hey you can't take a day off! you get us addicted to our daily fix and then you just leave us hanging for a day? lol! this is so good. maybe Mark IS a genuinely nice guy. great job @byn!

I'm going to keep posting the story, but I'm going to do it outside of the freewrite prompts so I can write a little bit longer installments most days!

yay! yes I agree!

Love the eyebrows!! 💙💙 tip!

Thank you SO much! :) I appreciate you more than I can say.

Hi @byn! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

I totally can feel her. Feeling that if only....

Ahhh... the amount of "If only" I have dealt with in my life. I have to really fight my way out of those thoughts sometimes, although I think I'm getting better with age. :)

The truth is that we never know at the time what is the right decision - and really, there is no right or wrong. there just is. In hindsight, a decision we made might seem wrong - but we have no way of knowing what really would have happened if we had made a different choice at the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67