You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Minute Freewrite Wednesday (prompt-vandals)

in #freewrite6 years ago

OMG, your TAGS cracked me UP!!! I mean, I was already smiling at the story and then I saw the tags and almost spit out my coffee!!!

Lol. Great freewrite!

In case you haven't seen it yet, here is Today’s Daily Prompt for the freewrite. Feel free to join us if you have the time and thank you for joining us today! It is such an awesome community to be a part of and now we have a new page with contests, new challenges and even more community:

Check out the latest Freewrite Favorites @freewritehouse!

freewriteFavorites-300px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Sort:  

Lol, as long as the spitting was not over something that could get ruined or stained, lol. I may be doing goofy tags like that with all my writings now. Speaking of which, time to jump in today's. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59