Sort:  

This reminded me of the series you were running some while ago about the prisoner girl in the basement...Beautiful writing, as always!
I'd really love to read more of this story ;)

It brought it to mind for me, too. I'm still working on that story, but I didn't want to publish any more of it as a serialized story. I'm working it into a novel to publish.

Oww I'm so glad to hear it's still going, I really loved that one! Good luck with publishing <3

Thank you! I'll try to remember to let you know when it's done. I'll need people to write reviews for me, too :)

Thanks! And sure thing, you can count on me ;)

howdy @byn! short but so powerful and intriguing. I agree with @honeydue I want more of this story too. so cool to here you are working on the other story about the captive girl. yay I love reading about torture and pain...no that's not true but it IS highly entertaining since it's fiction.

Hola @byn! as always you did well! do you have a book?

Not yet! I'm working on a couple, though!

That was well-written, and it made me sad. And frightened, along with the girl in the story.

I must have done a good job then! Thank you so much for the comment!

You've been featured in our Freewrite Favorites post this week! Thank you for being such a great part of our writing community.

<300freewriteFavorites2-VOL.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38