Sort:  

I'm so sorry @byn, it looks like you might have been part of my freewrite for today, or the male body could have been anyway. 🤔

Great story, I love it and would like to find out what happens next. Ummm, but only if you can at least keep it "PG" rated lol. 😉

Oh, goodness, it would be fun to write this out further, but knowing myself as I do... I'm pretty sure I couldn't keep it PG the whole time!

LOL Gotcha! 😄

Oh, that just has all kinds of room for complicated plot twists :)

Right? It would be a fascinating story to carry on with...

Yes, you've created an interesting character. What to do with it?
:-) Maybe we need a name?

Who knows what will escape this brain of mine? I don't seem to have much control over what it writes or creates, I just go with the flow when inspiration strikes! :)

Long may that continue :-)

I like this type of ending, because I try to write the twisty ones myself. :D

I love finding the twist at the end of the story, too! I'll have to check out your writing. What is your favorite post that you've written with a twist ending?

This makes me think of Heinlein's I Shall Fear No Evil . That poor woman! Here's to hoping her love is accepting of her new body...
Today I'm stepping in for Marianne.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-78-5-minute-freewrite-prompt-pen

Awesome freewrite! Keep writing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41