Sort:  

I'm mostly short like this now. You should be too. The # of posts is more important. Comments are posts. You want many comments among many people to have good metrics here.

For contests:
Look on my feed to see what I enter then investigate the links I give in posts to see what you think.

Part Two of a two part list of contests and challenges:
https://steemit.com/steemitchallenges/@kalemandra/daily-and-weekly-contests-and-challenges-part-two-day-by-day

The reason I can have a feed like this is because my 5th tag is fitinfun. You should always remember your bxl too:
https://steemit.com/created/fitinfun

For freewrite:
Go to a 4-5 day #freewrite "prompt" post on Mariannewest's feed and read it. She is amazing. You don't need to do the prompt today since it's old. Just use this one for your research. Do a current one if you want to try. You should!

Read @snook's post Marianne mentions. Then lovebomb the comments of that post since you are there. Use maybe 1.5 votes split to a few people. Go read some links to see how others do it. Comment to people to let them know you are starting. It is a very good community.

I really want you to enter this weekly contest. This is very "you." I can't use my hands for drawing now. Maybe I should get clay :)
https://steemit.com/contest/@topkpop/jenny-s-art-contest-week-14-post-your-submission-here-winner-announcement

Don't go on discord for now. Stay out here where it matters.

It means so much to me when you like my work. Thank you, honey. Love you. Miss you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65