You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Short Story] - Untested medicine - 5 minute freewrite challenge

in #freewrite7 years ago

What a great response from the doctor! Now, was it really a placebo or is it like the "water pills" from the Shop in Firestarter? You've got my mind squirreling away now!

Today I'm stepping in for Marianne.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-78-5-minute-freewrite-prompt-pen

Sort:  

Hahah :D I'm happy you liked it! :D
I deliberately left it open, and hid behind the "Time is up" excuse :P
Up to your imagination to decide what it truly was ;D

Thanks! ;D Did that one already also :D I believe it has even more a surprise ending :P

Sorry,I wasn't able to fill in for Marianne until after work ended today. More surprises you say? 🤔

Not a problem at all! :D
Yep! Always surprises with me :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64