You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 77 5 Minute Freewrite - Shattered

in #freewrite7 years ago

That feeling when someone tries to comfort you and you have to lie to comfort them back. So that they'll feel that they were helpful and will just let it go...
To just say that I liked this seems weird. I enjoyed reading it, and I like that it is making my brain go offroading. Thank you for that.

Today I'm stepping in for Marianne.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-78-5-minute-freewrite-prompt-pen

Sort:  

Thank you kindly:-) And I did today’s already.... ages ago. Almost feeling accomplished

I apologize, I am unable to directly post Friday's prompts in comments until I've left my office for the day. Hopefully we'll be able to find someone who is able to spread the prompt in a more timely fashion soon. After seeing your page, you ought to be feeling accomplished! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47