Day 441: 5 Minute Freewrite: Friday - Prompt: list - by blueeyes8960

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

wagrpzul3s.jpg

source

This is a 5 Minute Freewrite from @mariannewest. You can find the link here to check out this one. The prompt is List.

I Need a List

Steem is such a varied entity with so much to offer. How can I keep track of everything I want to do? I start looking at @SteemWorld first thing to get an overview of what has happened in the past 24 hours on my account. Maybe I got a new follower - I go to their blog and check them out. Today I found a new person who had joined and seemed really interested in making a place for himself. I spent a bit of time writing him a comment and suggesting @actifit and @freewritehouse as a place to start to interact and make new friends.

Then I check my activity, looking at comments I have received from people. That inevitably leads me to going to some of those and make additional replies back to them. I like to keep up with people who were kind enough and interested enough to comment on something I did.

Then I look at votes I have received. I have a group of @automaticwin friends I keep up with and we all encourage each other. Sometimes I have missed one of their posts and this helps to remind me of someone I still want to vote on myself.

I have about 3 new people at a time that I try to keep up with and vote and comment on their posts for encouragement. So I want to visit their blogs.

My favorite thing is writing fiction stories for the various contests. @Freewritehouse offers so many options! @calluna and @mctiller, I’m always missing something that I saw too late. And the discords, all those to check too.

I like to check out Share2Steem, dLike, dHunt, Musings, Crowdini…..

Help, I need a list!

qsc50uktnc.gif

9ztd2swgkm.png
cbcvl3ph9q.png
31ct3mhs4u.png
p9k516fdwb.png

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and/or a resteem.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Uncle Bruni loves that your #freewriting with us. 👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76